top of page

Scientific Advisory Board

Vivek Y. Reddy, M.D.


Director of Electrophysiology Laboratories,

Mount Sinai Medical Center,

New York

Fred Morady , M.D.


Professor of Internal Medicine & Cardiology

University of Michigan,

Ann Arbor,  Michigan

Andrea Natale M.D

F.A.C.C., F.H.R.S., F.E.S.C.

Executive Medical Director,

Texas Cardiac Arrhythmia Institute 


St. David’s Medical Center

Jeremy N. Ruskin, M.D.


Professor of Medicine

Harvard Medical School


Cardiac Arrhythmia Service

Massachusetts General Hospital

Joseph  H. Levine, MD  

Director of Cardiac Electrophysiology,

St Francis Hospital,

New York

Avi Ludomirski M.D.


Founder and managing partner of the Vitalife Life Sciences Fund.

Int. renowned physician – over 20 years experience in life sciences. Board member of Vishay (VSH). Lead investor in MediGuide

Marius Nacht


Israeli entrepreneur,

Founder, Chairman
Check Point Software Technologies

Gerry Aguirre, MD


Consultant for ICC Healthcare,

co-founder of the Internal Medicine Group, Atlantis Physician Group, Palm Beach Health Associates, Primary Care Specialists of Palm Beach, and the BCG Group

bottom of page